DA

Billi Bi

Menu

Billi Bi Concept Store Købmagergade

Købmagergade 27
DK-1150 København K
TEL: +45 33 13 38 18
E-mail: store@billibi.com

Extended opening hours Christmas 2019:

Sunday 8th December: 12 - 17

Monday 9th December: 10 – 18
Tuesday 10th December: 10 – 18
Wednesday 11th December: 10 – 18
Thursday 12th December: 10 – 18
Friday 13th December: 10 - 19
Saturday 14th December: 10 - 17
Sunday 15th December: 12 – 17

Monday 16th December: 10 – 18
Tuesday 17th December: 10 – 18
Wednesday 18th December: 10 – 18
Thursday 19th December: 10 – 19
Friday 20th December: 10 – 19
Saturday 21st December: 10 – 17 
Sunday 22nd December: 10 – 16 

Monday 23th December: 10 – 16

Tuesday 24th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED
Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: 10 – 19
Saturday 28th December: 10 – 18
Sunday 29th December: 10 – 18

Monday 30th December: 10 – 18
Tuesday 31st December: 10 – 14

Need contact information and address on our other Concept Store on Frederiksberg? Find it here.

Billi Bi uses cookies and local storage to remember your preferences and make your purchase faster. By using this site you agree to this. Read more

ok